top of page

Contacts  

Executive

Our Executive

Natasha Tian, President

Email - president@monashlss.com

Erin Page, Secretary

Email - secretary@monashlss.com

Jonathan Coman, Activities Director

Email - activities@monashlss.com

OIiver Scholast, Postgraduate Director

Email - PG.director@monashlss.com

Geoffrey Gong, Treasurer

Email - Treasurer@monashlss.com

Olivia Marshall, Activities Director (Postgraduate)

Email - pg.activities@monashlss.com

Zachary Hong, Competitions Director

Email - competitions@monashlss.com

Deeksha Kollu, Competitions Director (Postgraduate)

Email - pg.competitions@monashlss.com

Sarah Tok, Careers Director

Email - careers@monashlss.com

Ramya Saravanan, Careers Director (Postgraduate)

Email - pg.careers@monashlss.com

Hadassah Andagali, Social Justice & Equity Director

Email - socialjusticeandequity@monashlss.com

Annabel Gray, Education Director (Postgraduate)

Email - pg.education@monashlss.com

Collette Goh, Education Director

Email - education@monashlss.com

Remeny Twigden, Social Justice & Equity Director (Postgraduate)

Email - pg.socialjusticeandequity@monashlss.com

Administration Portfolio

Liv Weinberg, Assistant Treasurer 

Email - assistanttreasurer@monashlss.com

Raheel Bostan, Assistant Treasurer 

Email - assistanttreasurer@monashlss.com

Tatum Boyd, Marketing Officer

Email - marketing@monashlss.com

Alia Van der straaten, Sponsorship Officer

Email - sponsorship@monashlss.com

Shannon Heng, Social Media

Email - socialmedia@monashlss.com

Senvidu Jayaweera/Anthony Barlow, IT Officer

Email - it@monashlss.com

Hamish Cameron, Sponsorship Officer (Postgraduate)

Email - sponsorship@monashlss.com

Dylan Glatz, Marketing Officer (Postgraduate)

Email - pg.marketing@monashlss.com

Activities Portfolio

Thomas Hall, Functions Officer

Email - functions@monashlss.com

Sophie Urquhart, Activities Coordinator

Email - bbqs@monashlss.com

Chloe Ngo, Functions Officer 

Email - functions@monashlss.com

Emily Wu, Activities Coordinator

Email - bbqs@monashlss.com

Valerie Chionh, First Year Officer

Email - firstyearofficers@monashlss.com

Sam Konidaris, First Year Officer

Email - firstyearofficers@monashlss.com

Reuben Iywan, Peer Mentor Coordinator

Email - Peermentor@monashlss.com

Careers Portfolio

Ki Li Clark, Careers Officer

Email - careersofficer@monashlss.com

Keirath Singh, Careers Officer

Email - careersofficer@monashlss.com

Phoenix Ettelson, Careers Officer

Email - careersofficer@monashlss.com

Shir Rosenberg, Careers Officer

Email - careersofficer@monashlss.com

Grace Zhou, Publications Officer

Email - clerkshipguide@monashlss.com

Jamie Robinson, Careers Officer

Email - clerkshipguide@monashlss.com

Competitions Portfolio

Chloe Tang, Judge Liaison

Email - judges@monashlss.com

Martin Liu, Judge Liaison

Email - judges@monashlss.com

Jessica Oon, Competitions Officer 

Email - compsofficers@monashlss.com

Danny Tran, Competitions Officer 

Email - compsofficers@monashlss.com

Nicolas Goh, Competitions Officer 

Email - compsofficers@monashlss.com

Bobby Le, Competitions Officer 

Email - compsofficers@monashlss.com

Education Portfolio

Chelsey Dong, Tutorials Officer

Email - tutorials@monashlss.com

Nancy Huang, Academic Support Officer

Email - Academicsupport@monashlss.com

Tiffany Pai, Publications Officer

Email - educationpublications@monashlss.com

Jasmina Le, International Student Officer

Email - interofficer@monashlss.com

Faiyaz Zaman, Street Law Coordinator 

Email - streetlaw@monashlss.com

Maggie Shannon, Disability & Wellbeing Officer

Email - disabilitywellbeing@monashlss.com

 Social Justice & Equity Portfolio

Luvena Liang, Queer Officer

Email - queerofficer@monashlss.com

Sinead Kelly, Women's Officer

Email - womensofficer@monashlss.com

Georgia Summerhill, Publications Officer

Email - equitypublications@monashlss.com

Ally Wong, Just Leadership Coordinator

Email - justleadership@monashlss.com

Sithmi Mudiyanselage, BIPOC Officer

Email - POCofficer@monashlss.com

Cassandra Tudge, Just Leadership Coordinator

Email - justleadership@monashlss.com

Ashlie MacPhee, Indigenous Officer

Email - indigenousofficer@monashlss.com

Samreen Shakeel, PG BIPOC Officer

Email - PG.pocofficer@monashlss.com

Dilara Anaz, PG Women's Officer

Email - PG.Womensofficer@monashlss.com

Jo Erasmus, PG Queer Officer

Email - PG.Queerofficer@monashlss.com

Postgraduate Activities Portfolio

Isabella Rose Amato, Functions Officer

Email - PG.Functions@monashlss.com

Cyrene Rufo, Functions Officer

Email - PG.Functions@monashlss.com

Glyn Lei, Peer Mentor Coordinator

Email - PG.Mentoring@monashlss.com

 Postgraduate Education Portfolio

Evelyn Chong Jia En, Publications Officer

Email - PG.Publications@monashlss.com

Nirali Patel, Tutorials Officer

Email - PG.Tutorials@monashlss.com

Rihannon Ong-Halleron, International Student Officer

Email - pg.interofficer@monashlss.com

Augustus Law, Academic Advocacy

Email - PG.Academicadvocacy@monashlss.com

Zara Nazikian, Disability & Wellbeing Officer

Email - Disabilitywellbeing@monashlss.com

 Postgraduate Competitions Portfolio

Stella Yee, Judge Liaison

Email - PG.Judges@monashlss.com

Dinolyn Govender, Competitions Officer

Email - PG.Compsofficers@monashlss.com

Jenna Huang, Competitions Officer

Email - PG.Compsofficers@monashlss.com

Nivedita, Competitions Officer

Email - PG.Compsofficers@monashlss.com

Administration
Activities
Careers
Education
Social Justice & Equity
PG Admin & Activities
PG Education & Equity
PG Comptitions
Competitions
PG Social Justice & Equity Portfolio
bottom of page