28472336_1834398369925552_12851310937350

Education & Equity

Overview.png
Select an Office to discover details and events!
arrow&v

The postgraduate Tutorials Office provides an array of tutorials aimed at assisting postgraduate law students with their studies and building upon key skills. The Tutorials Program consolidates information learnt from class with your peers. Our highly attended and lauded exam revision tutorials cover all postgraduate core units and are held during SWOTVAC, except for LAW5000 Australian Legal Reasoning and Methods (‘ALRM’). The ALRM revision tutorial is held mid-trimester. If you have any questions regarding the postgraduate tutorials, or are interested in becoming a tutor, please reach out to Lan at jd.tutorials@monashlss.com.

Our tutorials schedule is as follows:

Thursday, 27 January 2022 – AGLC4 Crash Course Seminar

Thursday, 3 February 2022 – Plain Legal Writing Seminar

Tuesday, 8 February 2022 – Contract Law A Mid-Trimester Tutorial

Wednesday, 9 February 2022 – ALRM Revision Tutorial

Wednesday, 16 February 2022 – Public Law and Statutory Interpretation Mid-Trimester Tutorial

Tuesday, 22 February 2022 – Criminal Law and Procedure Mid-Trimester Tutorial

Wednesday, 16 March 2022 – Exam Skills Seminar

6 – 10 April 2022 – SWOTVAC Exam Revision Tutorials

Tuesday, 17 May 2022 – AGLC4 Crash Course Seminar

Tuesday, 24 May 2022 – Plain Legal Writing Seminar

Tuesday, 31 May 2022 – Contract Law A Mid-Trimester Tutorial

Thursday, 2 June 2022 – ALRM Revision Tutorial

Tuesday, 7 June 2022 – Public Law and Statutory Interpretation Mid-Trimester Tutorial

Wednesday, 15 June 2022 – Criminal Law and Procedure Mid-Trimester Tutorial

Wednesday, 6 July 2022 – Exam Skills Seminar

25 – 29 July 2022 – SWOTVAC Exam Revision Tutorials

Thursday, 15 September 2022 – AGLC4 Crash Course Seminar

Wednesday, 21 September 2022 – Plain Legal Writing Seminar

Tuesday, 27 September 2022 – Contract Law A Mid-Trimester Tutorial

Wednesday, 28 September 2022 – ALRM Revision Tutorial

Tuesday, 4 October 2022 – Public Law and Statutory Interpretation Mid-Trimester Tutorial

Wednesday, 12 October 2022 – Criminal Law and Procedure Mid-Trimester Tutorial

Thursday, 3 November 2022 – Exam Skills Seminar

21 – 25 November 2022 – SWOTVAC Exam Revision Tutorials